OUR TEAM

Gateway Appraisal & Consulting Group Inc is your leading real estate appraisal firm providing satellite offices located throughout the Greater Vancouver Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley and the Okanagan. Managed by 7 senior appraisers, each with over 20 years of field work experience, our team is able to provide the specialized knowledge and depth of experience our clients require.

Len Boudville - CRA

len@gatewayappraisals.ca

T: 604-551-3685

[more]

Gerry Dionne - CRA

gerry@gatewayappraisals.ca

604-649-2844

[more]

Warren Fletcher - CRA

warren@gatewayappraisals.ca

T: 604-671-6657

[more]

Raymond Hui - CRA

ray@gatewayappraisals.ca

604-216-0830

Raymond Hui has been appraising real estate for the past 20 years and currently holds the CRA designation... [more]

Ken Jue

ken@gatewayappraisals.ca

T: 604-889-2927

[more]

Rick Skidmore - CRA

rick@gatewayappraisals.ca

1-877-558-7645

Rick Skidmore has completed all academic & examination requirements of the Appraisal Institute of Canada... [more]

Jeffrey Yip - AACI

jeffrey@gatewayappraisals.ca

604-341-1318

[more]

Fabian Boudville

fabian@gatewayappraisals.ca

604-671-6295

[more]

Cynthia Hung

cynthia@gatewayappraisals.ca

604-677-1188

[more]